WPL 2024 : RCB Concurred WPL Trophy

Finally this is real! Believe has become real for Royal Challengers Bangalore fans. Royal Challengers Bangalore Women won the WPL 2024 title defeating Delhi Capitals Women by 8 wickets in final at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. A trophy at long last for the franchise. Richa Ghosh seals the deal with a four and the celebrations … Read more

WPL 2024: Gujarat Giants won by 19 runs Against RCB

Gujarat Giants secured a 19-run victory over at RCB Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi on Wednesday game of Women Premier League 2024. It is finally a win for Gujarat after four straight losses. Gujarat Giants captain Beth Mooney won the toss and elected to bat first against Smriti Mandhana-led side. They stated a big score of … Read more

WPL 2024 : Delhi Capitals beat Gujarat Giants, Reclaim Top Spot

Delhi Capitals beat Gujarat Giants by 25 runs in Women’s Premier League Match 10 in Bengaluru. A calculative half-century from skipper Meg Lanning and an all-round performance from the bowlers helped DC to win the match. With this victory they claimed the top spot in the points table again. Gujarat Giants suffered their fourth straight … Read more