India vs Afghanistan T20I : Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma returned in T20I Squad

Indian squad for T20I series against Afghanistan have been announced. Both Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have been named in India’s squad for the three-match T20I series. Rohit Sharma will captain the team in the series. Wicket-keeping batter Sanju Samson has been selected in the 16-member squad. But India’s all-time leading wicket-taker in T20Is, Yuzvendra … Read more